Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166288516 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Title Agent

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family, friends, my dog and cat, and my volunteer work with dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, my dog, volunteer work with animals, visiting the family, reading, watching movies, shopping, going to museums (I don't always understand the art but I love it), traveling, enjoying nature on a beautiful fall day (walking around, but not camping :), concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor who can be honest with me and himself. Also, a guy who can openly care about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picholut's Nineteen Minutes-Very intense book that makes you think. It's a similar story line to the Columbine shootings. The book details the different lives involved in the shootings along with flashing back to the past. It reminds you how difficult it is to fit in as a teenager, and how mean other kids can be. While reading it, I just kept thinking that life is so much better after high school, and if only kids could know that while they are in school this world would be a much better place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my family and friends
  2. My dog!
  3. The ability to make others laugh and feel better about themselves

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Obviously, my dog is a big part of my life. She's my best pal. I'm caring, compassionate, fun, a smartass, and and from what others say... fairly intelligent. I'm open-minded for the most part and enjoy meeting people!