Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166221418 A Single Woman in Radcliff, KY 58 / Optics

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Radcliff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone who is faithful, honest and trustworthy in a relationship that I can have a great time being at home with or spending an evening out.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home with a magazine, grilling out by the pool in the summer with friends and family, and my favorite past time shopping and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to a stranger when we first meet as if it were someone I had known for years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books I'm a fashion magazine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, who is my best friend.
  2. My health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere and caring person who doesn't judge people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

NO