Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5166057422 A Single Man in Kelly, WY 42 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Kelly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

Kelly, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kelly, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, taking my dog on walks, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smell, just kidding(I hope). That I am good natured, playful, but got good head on my shoulders.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to learn and understand, so I love to read. Just read the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho due to the number of my eharmony matches that listed that book as one of their favorites. It was really good. I recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the most super kick-butt people in the WHOLE WORLD!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a good heart, and am looking for the right girl with whom to share it. A Best Friend. Someone with whom I can grow and enjoy life.