Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #516571929 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 32 / Audio Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: boise state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Well, I'm passionate about Christ. I'm passionate about my kids and family. I'm passionate about anything audio, ie recording (music, voice overs, audiobooks). I love going camping. Sitting around a campfire and telling stupid stories. Movie quotes...random and sometimes obnoxious movie quotes. And song lyrics. My life is in song, and my kids don't seem to mind it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...I'm not quite sure I know what that is anymore. I'm an entrepreneur with a recording studio and have 2 kids full time. My leisure time is between them going to bed and me going to bed or when I'm helping at a church with worship or sound. So I guess that means Restaurant Impossible and Deadliest Catch. I produce audiobooks, so sometimes I work on that. On kid free nights I try to catch a local concert and see the next in the up and coming crowd in the area. Or maybe a movie or a play. But I do love to go camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Christian woman with a heart for God. I'm a father of two and they're with me all the time, so she would need to love my kids like her own. A good sense of humor and wit is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My beard and flip flops. I'm not much into wearing shoes unless I need to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ Jesus.
  2. My kids and family.
  3. The beauty in what we perceive as chaos.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a coffee snob, foodie, and grammar-nazi. I hesitate saying that, because I usually make a grammatical error after stating it. I can cook, and have always been the cook in my house. I've developed a list of old-school home/country cooking recipes that are gluten free and no-one has ever been able to tell. I have a list of people bugging me to open a restaurant.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blues brothers, guilty pleasure is jackie chan movies..., ghost busters