Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165053013 A Single Woman in Villa Park, IL 39 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Villa Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Villa Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Villa Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my current and future career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it outdoors, playing with my children, gardening, learning and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important. Someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go after it.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dirty Job by Christopher Moore. Its a satirical comedy about a man who loses his wife after child birth and is selected to be a Death Merchant or soul collector.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My life's experiences
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a White Sox fan. If their is anything else you'd like to know, ask.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, ghost hunters, i don't have a favorite specifically. i don't get the opportunity to watch much tv