Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165051425 A Single Man in Waco, TX 47 / machineist/production

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, bowling, fishing,romantic evenings going for walks especially the beach or park. Quiet evenings watching tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually listening to music. There are just many great songs if you look hard. There's just so little time. I also like movies, and computers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth and easygoing. You don't need all the drama.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I am pretty tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to pick just one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving supportive family
  2. Knowing when things go wrong, they could be much worse.
  3. Having friends I can count on who can count on me to be there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably along with a warm smile, my blue eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a sweet, caring person like me. Its hard to describe. I know when I talk to someone new, you would think I knew them for years. People seem very at ease around me. More info soon. Its hard for someone to write about themself