Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165046621 A Single Woman in Wilkes-Barre, PA 47 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wilkes-Barre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkes-Barre, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilkes-Barre, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintining a stable happy life. I love being happy and work hard at contentment with my self and my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family activites with my child, we spend lots of time at various sporting events. I really enjoy antique shopping though I do not buy as much as I would like, but I really enjoy the nostalgia. I enjoy various vehicle competitions both as a participant and spectator. I enjoy attending cultural events and am willing to travel to see exhibits I am interested in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with ones self and others is the most highly desirable quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iam not a daily reader except for the newspaper. I am in the process of reading My Life by Bill Clinton. I really enjoy the escape books offer and can easily finish one in a day or two (when time allows). I enjoy biographies, non-fiction documentaries and specific magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, I am a very caring person and I am friendlier than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a strong unique woman and I am very blessed. I do not focus on detractions in life instead; I truly see the world with optimism. I am giving and really enjoy helping others. Raising my child to be self-reliant with good moral character is highly important to me.