Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165037920 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 57 / clerk of courts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and life

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, time with friends and family, watching baseball and football. i like to be outside in nice weather, i hate cold.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithfulness, time which i believe is most precious

The first thing people notice about me

i can talk to anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

outlander by diana gabaldon, lots of history, romance and adventure, i read about 3 books per month. i love the jean auel series which include "clan of the cave bears, shelters of stone, etc. i love history and adventures as well as sci-fi and murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am shy and tend to take all situations and make them my own so that i find my comfort zone and then i become the life of the party

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am a great partner, with lots to offer, i am kind and caring. I work very hard all week long and play very hard when i am out or in. i believe in communication and strive to be the best at all that i do, i am a fierce competitor