Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165025015 A Single Woman in Divide, CO 49 / Other

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Divide
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Divide, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Divide, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy quality time with my children, family and friends and spending time with them whether it be a cookout or gathering to enjoy common ourdoor activities.My animals are like my children and are a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

*Watch movies and play games at home with my 2 girls. They know how to fish and love it.*Go to the theatre, biking, snow shoeing, and skiing - outdoor activities.*Relax and do hobbies at home, cook, and other things with my partner and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyIntegrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am independent, very kind, and have a lot to offer and share.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot lately. But, the last book read recently was "One Day in Life" by Jim Hansen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life itself
  3. My "true friends"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just a person who has a love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I am dedicated to my relationships and put my children first.