Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165011712 A Single Woman in Lowell, MI 34 / Server/bartender

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate when it comes to anything pertaining to my son. I love watching him grow up and learn new things. I am also passionate about music. I believe that music can express oneself. Music can match almost any mood you may be in at any given time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time what is that? :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness towards everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Bell Jar. It was about the struggles a woman has with depression and trying to fit into a normal life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. I'm thankful to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am patient.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth type of person. I love being outdoors and love to sing.