Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5165010519 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 72 / business owwner/semi-retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family, friends and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, boating, walking the beach (in winter),doing shell crafts,reading, crosswords, socializing with friends and neighbors, golfing (as it is), homeremodeling and decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing, not self centered, positive attitude, great sense of humor, and must be honest

The first thing people notice about me

i'm an optomist(my cup is always 1/2 full)/my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

you need a sense of humor to understand me-----my memory stinks, i love all books i read, unfortunately i could read them again in a week and still not remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and his amazing daughter
  2. having had great parents, siblings & close supportive friends
  3. my business success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am an emotionally strong person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am one who likes to travel. It would be so much more enjoyable with a lovingpartner