Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164988714 A Single Woman in Owingsville, KY 36 / Direct Sales Support

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owingsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Owingsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owingsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about family and friends. They are the two most important things in my life. If you dont have either of them you have no one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with people, I like to either go out to dinner, go listen to a band, or even go camping. I am a country girl, who likes to be outside a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well there are several first I would have to say a sense of humor, I want someone who can make me laugh when I have a bad day, someone who is supportive of me and understands me, and someone who has the same beliefs as me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile, I get complimented on it very often. Then my personality, people tend to say I am very easy to get to know, and a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader, though I actually started reading the Bible a few weeks ago, so I am hoping to continue reading that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being alive today and being healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having a wondeful, caring, loving and family.
  3. I am thankful for where I am in life, I know where I want to be and what I want to achieve in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a good question, I am not sure of that just yet...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I will let them know once I talk to them :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama