Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164987221 A Single Man in Stuart, FL 51 / Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: independence university currently
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stuart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being honest loyal and understanding

I typically spend my leisure time

window shoping,fishing or just out driving,walking,beach going,camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,honesty,passion,caring,loving,supportive

The first thing people notice about me

my size?

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy going

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

potential matches can find out more when they talk to me!!!!!!!want to get to know me i can be found on oxman1965 to anyone i can be found on oxman1965 if you are truely interested

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to listen to

eagles, george straight, lou rauls, rebroadcaste casey casesum top 40, carol king ect.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek/star wars, superman captain america xmen, it depends.?