Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164981117 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 79 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, walking my dog, reading, movies, concerts and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the latest Richard Jury mystery by Martha Grimes. I am currently enrolled in two book discussion classes with Barnes and Noble. One covers "The way we Live Now" by Tollope. The other is "The Secret Supper" by J. Sierra.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a romantic

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to meet a man who is affectionate (hugs) and kind. Someone with which to share good times and laughs.