Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164970213 A Single Woman in La Crosse, KS 32 / county worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Crosse, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crosse, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, or hanging out with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say my laugh and that I'm funny, but I'm really not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just love to read but I'm just getting back into the habit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the sweetest person they will ever meet.. most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama