Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164721210 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 37 / Certified Tumor Registrar

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family (which includes my pets)!! I also love dance, music and movies and continuing my education. I also believe that being politically conscious is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually watch movies, listen to music or just hang out outdoors. I moved into a new house with a pool and I just love sitting outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and loving. I want more than a significant other, I also want that person to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Wicked." It was an interesting twist on the Wizard of Oz. I never really liked Wizard of Oz, so it was cool looking at the story from another viewpoint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Intelligence
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who knows...I am usually too shy to talk to people to find out!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

If there is something you would like to know, just ask. One thing that may be important to know is that I do have tattoo's (4 of them actually). I am really into ancient Egypt and have a scarab on my wrist and a large upper back design as well as a lower back design and a flower on my hip.