Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164651019 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 39 / construction, self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classic cars from the 20's to the 60's. I am restoring two right now. One I use for an second vehicle and the other I hope to have on the road within the next year or two.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my classic car, hanging out with friends and family, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and conversation, they have to be able to laugh at themselves, life, whatever because with out that what are we doing?

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham book?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Small block Chevy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

not now