Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164300617 A Single Man in Perrineville, NJ 47 / Management and Technology Consultant/Sales Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perrineville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college in northeast

Perrineville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Perrineville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from college in northeast. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends and Faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, relaxing and spending time with family and friends. The activities do not matter all that much to me as much as the company.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sincere desire to love more than she seeks to be loved and to understand more than she seeks to be understood.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. The author discusses a common theme in this genre of Personal Growth/ Spirituality - the importance of NOW. As we go about our daily lives, we can often miss the miracle of each and every precious moment by letting our shame or regret of the past or our anxiety about potential futures consume our internal dialogue. What I appreciated about the book was its ability to assist the reader in getting out of his or her head and engaged in living in the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not too good to be true. I am who I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

My southern mother and military father instilled manners, respect for others, kindness and understanding in me. I would describe myself as gentle-man in every aspect of my relationships with those close to me. We have all had our disappointments with our mates; however, I love like I have never been hurt and I still absolutely adore women! Now, just to find the right ONE for me. The right one is more than enough.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, first 48, forensic files