Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164224431 A Single Woman in Bloomingdale, NJ 62 / VP Nursing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomingdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bloomingdale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bloomingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and people and learning new things everyday. Doing worthwhile work and making a difference in the things that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, physical activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoyement of life, truthfulness, forgiveness, loyality and willing to put "all the cards on the table" to address life's issues.

The first thing people notice about me

Enjoyable to be around, fun loving, willing to take on adventures and new things, kindness to all, loyal and intelligent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career.
  2. My family and friends that are there for me no matter what.
  3. My life's journey, it is not always smooth, but it is most rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love to explore new cultures and places.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Respectful