Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5164058519 A Single Woman in Radcliff, KY 51 / I am going back to school to complete my degree and am babysitting for a friend part-time

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Radcliff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 2 daughters, issues surrounding children, recovery from the effects of addiction on families, being spirtually healthy, being open to other points of view, laughter and its healing affects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, walk, swim, hang out with my kids doing whatever. I love to talk to people and I like to people watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and honest. I want someone who is able to look at the funny side of things and laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, confident and people tell me I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so its hard to pinpoint one book. I really enjoy humor & suspense. I love Janet Evanovich because some of her crazy characters remind me of my family & friends. I recently read a really interesting book about Ben Franklin and his part in the writing of the Constitution. I like new tidbits of information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that at 40 I have discovered I like myself better than I did at 20.
  2. My children are healthy, happy, kind and loving.
  3. That God has continued to bless me even when I don't pay attention.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always confident and not always happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I want to take any new relationships slowly. I am in no hurry to make a lifelong commitment with someone and would like to be friends as well as partners with a common goal.