Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5163841313 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 36 / Marketing Analysis

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing crafts...such as, scrapbooking, making jewlery, and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being crafty, watching movies, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality, and someone that I can get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. It was about a couple that made it through the hard times to be together forever. I loved the love story between the couple. The struggles they faced, they made it last forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My creative ideas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get to know someone I can be very talkative

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet