Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #516353723 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 36 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united high school
  • Religion: Other

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from united high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a single mom, I don't have the time to be as passionate about things I used to be in such as traveling but I really enjoy watching all genres of movies especially Sci-Fi or Mystery, ridiculously in love with listening and singing to 80s music even though I know I don't sing well LOL, and going out to eat. It doesn't always need to be a fancy place but like trying new places/cuisines.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy being in my pjs at home possibly watching reruns, getting a manicure or a pedicure, or something fun like that I don't need to get dressed up for.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a stable educated gentlemen with a sense humor. A man, not a manchild, that is able to meet me half way in communicating, comprising, and planning. Someone who is sweet but not to clingy. Have each others back no matter what and even if one of us is wrong, we settle it by ourselves and not make a scene in public. Never go to bed angry.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for motherhood. Not everyone is blessed with being able to have a child.
  2. My family, especially my grandma.
  3. I am thankful to God, because without Him I wouldn't have all that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything steven king, divergent, jim henson