Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5162900423 A Single Woman in Radcliff, KY 36 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Radcliff, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, children and social issues. I am a social worker I believe in activism and standing up for what you believe. I become very passionate about creating the equal opportunities for success for everyone and addressing the pressing issues that face our communities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time with my son includes laying down and watching movies together or going to the park. Away from my son I just try to spend time with friends, enjoy the peace and quiet and break up the routine with something I haven't done for a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an open mind are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and outspoken personality. I tend to say what everyone is thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read now are for college. I am pursuing my masters degree. I do believe, however, that the book Tempered Radicals by Debra Meyerson bets sums me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. My life experiences
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have experience in life and valuable knowledge. Because I look younger then I am people assume that I am niave. Plus for the few short years I've been here on earth I have experienced much.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful