Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5161918423 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 49 / Admissions Representative at a Post Secondary College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a good life for my children, self and pets. I love to decorate the house, keep the yard nice and be successful in my job. The one thing that is missing is finding someone to share it all with who is down to earth and loyal.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it was the summer I would spend my free time at the beach or pool. In the winter I would be out to dinner or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone who is sincere, loyal and not into the bar scene.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being able to stand on my own two feet and take care of myself
  3. My personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am educated.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy