Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5160543617 A Single Man in Lafayette, LA 53 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisiana at monroe
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisiana at monroe. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general.......creating wonderful memories....enjoying life ..my business (sold one and started another...fun, fun)...helping guide my daughter (I just sent her to Paris to study abroad for 4 months...whew, it was hard to see her leave, knowing how far she was going but it was awesome for her. And, i just received her college graduation date..HOLY COW!...ALREADY!!...seems like yesterday her and I were deciding where she was going to go to school).....I like helping people ...Oh, and i love my Saints and Tigers! Always have and always will..fun days!. I'm not opposed to relocating if the need arises ... :

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing things with friends and family. Definitely go to LSU and Saints games and do some tailgating. I spend time around the pool, in the yard and try to do some volunteer work when i can. i try to get in some fishing when i can. I enjoy festivals, concerts and movies. I don't devote my whole life to just one activity or hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine and happy with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my personality. .....I try to enjoy everyone I meet....However, if you notice something else and like , please, DO TELL!... ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Daughter (doing great in college and in her life)
  3. The friends and people that I have known throughout my life which have made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a genuine person and I am looking for the same ..Thanks for reading my profile.... I wish you all the best!....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy