Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5160395016 A Single Woman in Huffman, TX 40 / transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huffman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huffman, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huffman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about caring for others and spending time with my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies with my daughters or working in the yard or with my horse.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity, communication, affectionate and caring for others.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh, I cannot remember the last book I read. It has been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my 2 beautiful daughters
  2. for having the loving and supportive parents that I have
  3. for veing able to keep my head up and keep going to achieve my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i really am not the way it seems. People usually think that I am resilient to things, when in all actualality I am just as sesnsitive as everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener