Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5160380711 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 51 / Administrative work in insurance.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is the most important thing in my life. I enjoy making people laugh, learning new things and teaching things to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports and/or movies, surfing on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good communication. I would like someone open and comfortable both sharing their thoughts and listening to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Stewart's America. It is about U.S. History...sort of. What I liked most about it? The "sort of" part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side is often overlooked - mostly my fault - as I tend to laugh a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent