Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5160362814 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 35 / I work in the mortgage industry. I am a financial advisor.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I come from a very close family and dont know who I would be without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I usually spend time with my friends on Friday and Sat doing whatever come up. Then on Sundays I spend with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trustworthy and loyal person.I feel this two qualities are very important. I have found to many people that do not have these characteristics and have let me down.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my bubbley personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really not a big reader. I only read magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for my family who made me the person that I am today.
  2. I am thankful for the circle of friends that I have which have taught me to laugh in life.
  3. I am thankful for the things in my life that I have

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very trustworthy and loyal to my friends and family. I would bend over backwards for anybody and I am looking for someone that has the same idea.