Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5160360416 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 32 / grocery clerk/college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends first, and I love to laugh and have fun. I love to travel and see new things, learn new things....*NOTE* I canceled my subscription so I can't respond to anyone's requests, you'll have to find me on another "space".

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that? I work and go to school, the time I have left over goes to the people in my life that I care about so I don't have a lot of hobbies right now. When I'm able to I like to ride quads and go to concerts, go camping, have bbqs with friend and/or family, see new movies, go explore new places. When that "special someone" finds his way into my life, he is the person I would want to spend my time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, and follow through - meaning do what you say you're going to do even if that means just picking up the phone to say hi.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure what that could be if they haven't spent time with me. I don't know what they'd notice other than appearance. Maybe a shyness?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really can't think of the last book I read for fun, it's not really my cup of tea, but the only books I'm reading these days are law books and other school text.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Love, life, and laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I appear shy and aloof, that I'm really caring and compassionate and though I seem reserved I know when I can be silly and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I guess that you can say I'm a guy's girl - I have a love for sports and cars. Even though I'm in a lighthearted mood as I answer these questions I'm a mature person and can be a little too serious sometimes. I'm up for almost anything but I have my limits. I'm not a thrill-seeker so you won't catch me jumping out of planes or anything like that. In a relationship I like to take care of my guy and hope for the same in return. I have my head on straight and I can use my own brain, I don't need someone else to do it for me. I can be pretty quiet and shy around people at first but very social when I get comfortable.