Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5159642517 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 61 / On-line Student - wanting to work with underpriveleged

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Get me out of here" It is the story of a young woman with borderline personality disorder. I am interested in counseling someday, maybe, and psychology is fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Christ's life.
  2. I am very thankful for my daughters.
  3. I am very thankful that the Lord continues to provide for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know how to answer this question. I have never thought about it before.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not ready to rush out and jump into someone's arms.