Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5159521715 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 39 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about wanting to be the best parent I can be. When you have that moment when you realize you have the ability to shape this persons life it's scary. It's a huge reponsibilty. I think by nature I am very caring which is probably why I chose the career I did.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with my kids, working out, reading, watching movies. I enjoy day trips to the beach. Doesn't really matter what i'm doing as long as I'm with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told that I give off the impression that I know what I want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Body for Life. It is a book about fitness and health and finding what motivates you. The book was very realistic to a normal person's life. Many books about fitness are idealistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful girls
  2. My family
  3. My wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am not hard to approach.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive