Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5159151917 A Single Man in Banco, VA 60 / disable

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Banco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Banco, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Banco, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

caring for family and friends and love ones looking out for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

One on one lover,honest,no lies,will take me as I am,NO flirtting on me,hold hands,hug,kisses,flirtting with each other,talking,being happy,my best friend for life,let me open your door,be there for good and bad,just the two of us dance with each other,

The first thing people notice about me

kindness,sweet,loving talking,friend ship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. caring for family and friends
  2. living life to the fullest
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind,friendly,shy,sweet

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I do have a carring heart for family and for the right women I would meet and some one that I would like to have as a wife

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama