Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #515881430 A Single Man in Vista, CA 43 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vista, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, spending time at the beach and staycations in the desert

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to be alone but loves to be around other people! Must be active, love the outdoors and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My birthmark, just ask

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't cheat

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

u2, coldplay, willy nelson, drake, 50, chris brown, prince, the cure, the smith's, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism