Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5158467819 A Single Man in Radcliff, KY 46 / factory worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Radcliff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being good to my mom and dad , working hard at work and home,

I typically spend my leisure time

wood working, working around the house and collecting model trains also going track side and taking pictures of trains

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that wants me for me to be with to talk with and to go places with

The first thing people notice about me

that i'am very quiet at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i am working
  2. i have a roof over my head
  3. i have freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'am a very nice person and i try not to judge people

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i don't have much to say i'am just a shy person at first when you get me started i won't shut up

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show