Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5157792326 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 35 / Officer in the US Army

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, it would definetly had to be my current job. The nature of my job as it is now, is 24/7. I'm not sure how long I am going to stay in, but its what I've wanted my entire life, and for right now, I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any kind of sport or outdoor activity. Enjoy going out on the weekends, either just to the bar for a drink, or out to a club for dancing. Read a lot, almost all non-fiction, a lot of history, especially about the Civil War. Where I'm at now (see below) I spend most of my free time working out, running, or talking to friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with God. Willing to go out and experience everything this world has to offer. Always looking for something new to try, someway to broaden their horizons.al

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually a pretty quiet, easy going guy, so I'm not the first person someone would notice. But, since I really don't have the need to talk a lot about myself, I'm a good listener. That, I can be sarcastic sometimes, but I try to keep it funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Reckoning", by Sandra Mackey. Great book about the history of the regions that we now know as Iraq over the past 6000 years. Explains a lot about the religious, ethnic, cultural, and tribal divisions that will keep this area fractured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family in which I was raised
  2. Opportunity to serve my country
  3. The friends that I've been able to make everywhere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know the answer to this one; I'm really not sure what people do/don't notice about me. Probably that underneath my shell, I really am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Right now, I am deployed to Iraq in support of Operation Iraqi Freedom. When I return to the US, hopefully late this year, it will be back to Colorado Springs, CO. Once I return, I will have some career decisions to make (including wether or not to stay in) which will determine where my next station is.