Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155838617 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Marketing manager for a newspaper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person, a loyal friend and a respectful and appreciative daughter to my parents for all that they do for me. As cheesy as that may sound- there's really nothing more important to me than my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends for brunch/dinner, walking around the city, relaxing on my couch with a good magazine or newspaper. I like to stay active and love being outside as much as possible when the weather is nice - whether it be walking along the Hudson River or enjoying the day at an outdoor restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh without trying, but also be serious when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant smile (so I'm told), as well as a positive and upbeat nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces...I was intrigued after all the talk about it in the media. Whether it was true or not was not the issue for me- it still gave me a look into a world I knew nothing about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive and loving family
  2. Having a close group of friends, like a second family to me
  3. Good health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be just as comfortable hanging out at a dive bar in my high heels, cooking a gourmet meal for friends or checking out a new trendy lounge.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a loyal and caring friend, I try and be a great listener and avid advice giver; while always being honest and straight forward. I am no couch potato. I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants as well as oldies too. I firmly believe that you need to enjoy yourself every day; each day counts.