Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155784917 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Investment Bank

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New York can be crazy but never losing yourself - integrity, core values. Giving back... to family, to those who've been instrumental to my success. Volunteering -- though I confess that I've been negligent in this area recently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Run. Reading. Going out to dinners

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. I want someone who's not afraid to debate/argue with me on issues. Though have the humor to admit when you're wrong....

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm short but voice carries

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alchemist". Old fable about treasures in life usually being right in front of your nose. So simple but so true...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and core group of friends
  2. Able to travel when time permits
  3. Hard work paying off -- I generally have a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most of the time, I am a confident, independent gal....but sometimes, I just want someone else to take charge.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational