Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155471810 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Assistant Business Manager for asset management professionals

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family are the most important things to me. I also love my volunteer work, especially with children. I love to exercise and eat healthy foods to stay fit. My passions include traveling, shopping, and watching movies. Finally, I am passionate about my home, New York City!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer: swimming, running, shopping at street fairs, playing outside. In the winter: watching movies, reading, cooking, going to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone smart, successful, and most of all, someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easygoing and fun to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, which is excellent and allows me to be physically active.
  2. Being able to live, work, and play in New York City, the greatest city in the world.
  3. My friends and family, who are very supportive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Kind