Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155306429 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 65 / Hairdresser and manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are several different things that I am passionate about and I think this would only involve whom ever I become involved with. Passionate is a strong word to use, it can pertain to alot of things like family, friends lovers, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing hunting riding 4wheeler, watching tv reading a good book, surfing the net, talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring and responible person with alot to give as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes,hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been awhile but the book was by Danille Steele, and it was the Wedding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for each day I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

no