Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155275918 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 56 / Caretaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

With the horsesRiding my Harley Hanging with great friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity,caring, since of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my love of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as brave as people think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am open and honest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction