Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155263418 A Single Man in West Paducah, KY 75 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: West Paducah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Paducah, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, go hand n' hand because, with out Faith there would notbe stabilty. Soun Environment is importantTo all of us,Ither in the Home or in the Community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety, Openess, & Good Christian Values,

The first thing people notice about me

The way I' make Others Feel, treat every body with respect,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Biography of "Abe Lincoln" By Lewis E. Lehman. Excelent Book.I Like The description of the Era, The dedication of that he PosessedTo achive His Goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'Am thankful for My health, for been able to do things on my own
  2. I' thank God for Blessing me so-o much .
  3. Thankful for having a second chance to look for a partner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't Notice That what ever I' do for Others I' do it with out expecting any thing inReturn. My reward will come fro above some Day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm Looking forward to meet some one new From the Paducah, area.Some one with the same values as my own. Some One who lives within 25 miles from me.

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action