Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155259826 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / I am currently in college at Northeastern University. I will be a senior in the fall, pursuing a bachelor's degree in Music Industry.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and people that I care about. I am also passionate about being successful in my career and living a positive life. I am also passionate about having the least amount of unnecessary stress in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching tv (selected shows), walking around NYC

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to be honest regardless of the consequences.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called, "He's Just Not That Into You", about men and their behavior, very informative but scary as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic