Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5155112225 A Single Woman in New York, NY 59 / Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature and my dog and my workNature and my dog and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a new dog so I walk and run with her. I spend a couple of days in the city each week , so I try to get to an exhibition or two and out to dinner, etc.. In the country I go to the beach, rent movies, do my yoga. The Sunday New York Times takes me all week to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am transparent. My feelings are really obvious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I went to Nepal this year and am reading lots of mountain climbing tomes. Annapurna is on the table now.I went to Nepal last year and am reading all these mountain climbing tomes...Annapurna is on the table now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving beautifully
  2. That I live in a Spectacularly Beautiful area near the Ocean and in the Greatest City in the World
  3. The Pursuit of Happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful