Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5154865416 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 54 / Costume Designer for Commercials

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new everyday, specially if it makes me a betterhuman being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a foreing or independent film, going to a museum, cooking for friends,going to the beach, exersising, going to a concert , going to a Heat game and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust ....

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very outgoing and social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paolo cohelo. It teaches you can make anything happen if you beleive in yourself and how to trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Son
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very affectionate, very assertive and I crack myself up all the time, and try to live my life to the fullest eveyday.