Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5154863316 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life to the fullest and making the best of every single day and situation... I always look for the positive in anything...

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, reading, exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Well thats tough, but I it would have to be my smile, since I am smiling about 95% of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. Fast moving story, true story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having grown up in a loving and stable family & family life / enviroment.
  2. I am most thankful for all of the life experiences that I have had.
  3. I am thankful to have wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see or notice how full of life I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not yet