Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5154704014 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friendships, appreciating the present, challenging myself, my career, animal welfare, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I take advantage of NYC; venturing to unknown neighborhoods, taking my dog to the Hudson, movies, theatre & live music. I take advantage

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spontaneous, introspective, sensitive, philanthropic, liberal & enjoys life. ntro

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and engaging personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something Borrowed;100% chick book-mindless yet riveting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother & father
  2. My incredible traveling experiences
  3. Mistakes I have made

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in meeting them is genuine

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate