Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5153973915 A Single Man in Lederach, PA 38 / self-employed carpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lederach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lederach, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lederach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Long walks in the park. Intelligent conversations. Getting to know new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't often get much leisure time, but when I do I like to read, take a walk, or just rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring and patient person. One who is not afraid to love.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm unusually quiet and laid back. I like to listen more than talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well-being
  2. My family
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I enjoy listening. They often feel offended when I don't say much. What they don't understand is that this is my way of putting other people first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual