Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5153571621 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 37 / Production Trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I adore music, especially going to live shows. I like rock, metal, punk, emo, goth... basically anything but Rap. And even then, I'm flexible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs or my nephew, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I'm "take charge" (read: bossy) or intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Harry Potter book. It's like crack and I'm addicted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the support and love of my family and friends
  2. that I'm confident in my own beliefs
  3. modern medicine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I give everything I have to relationships, friendships included.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm straightedge. Not militant about it, but I sincerely believe that you don't need to poison your body with drugs and alcohol in oder to have a good time. You don't have to be edge too, but please respect my decision and don't force or try to coerce me into changing my mind. Also, I'm a registered member of the Sault Ste Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians, and I'm VERY proud of my heritage.