Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5153108716 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 43 / Work In a Juvenile Camp

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. My son is my life I enjoy my time with him. I am very close with my family. I have many other passions in life. I love people and all of Gods creation. I am hard working and have many goals set for my life's career, but it will take time. I am open to relocating, I have lived in several places and love to travel. To me if you find your soul mate across the world you should be there. So I am not restricted here. I love the Lord, but I am far from perfect and have many flaws, but God is faithful and helps my walk daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time...lol Work and a child

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with integrity. Confident in himself, his talents, and where he is at this time in his life. I don't want someone cocky just confident. I want a man that loves the Lord with all of his heart. Someone who appreciates family no matter if it can be dysfunctional. I want a man with a good sense of humor, who can keep me laughing. Someone who can always see the upside of things. I like the outdoors so he should like spending time in the great out doors as well. He has to love children, and I hope he would want more children. I'm not quite finished yet in that department. I really just want an all around good man.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of a dork and a little bit clumsy. I tend to trip over my words when I'm nervous. I've been told that my eyes stand out(hazel). Other than that I really couldn't say what stands out I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books right now. I haven't actually had time to read anything other than school books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Son
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I sometimes put off this intimidating type of look. But they said that when they got to know me I wasn't that type of person at all. They realized that I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I may not be the best looking or the skinniest woman in the world but, I know what it means to love. I am an honest person and am willing to give much of myself to another. But I know I am completely in God's hands. I will not compromise my belief's, my relationship and the needs of my son, nor my goals in life. Also I have tattoo's and enjoy them, It's not a rebellious thing from my past It's just apart of me.