Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #515274926 A Single Woman in Greeley, NE 40 / CMA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my family and those close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the people I love doing the this we love to do. Camping, horse back riding, watching movies, playing cards. Being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, Compassion, Spiritual Faith, Love, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, Self Control.It is important to me that I am with a person who I can share my faith with. I'm not a holy roller bible banger. But I do have a strong faith life that I share with my children. It is important to me that I and the person I'm have be a good roll model to my children. It is important to me that my 2 boys and my daughter see how a woman should be treated and respected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Debbie Macomber: The Dakota Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm human and I make mistakes just like everyone else, but I am willing and able to admit to my mistakes and make them right if at all possible and learn from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am an only child. I have three beautiful children, 2 boys 14 & 16 and a daughter who is 12. I live in that small town I grew up in. I moved away for several years then moved back. I'm not interested in moving anywhere until my children are out of school. They like their school and their friends.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghosts of girlfriends past, fool's gold, failure to launch, how to lose a guy in 10 days, deadpool, avenger movies, batman, god's not dead, god's not dead 2, facing the giants, the ultimate gift

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama